Good morning my dearests.  Thanks to the generosity of a friend of mine I have cigarettes and shortly I will have some coffee.  I have to say that I’m surprised at how many views I’ve been getting these past few days without even posting anything.  Has my roller coaster life become like a soap opera for some of you or is it more like a train wreck you can’t help but look at?  Either way, it’s cool that some of you are still interested.

Well here’s the latest installment.  I had a car accident Saturday.  Monday I was supposed to sell it to hopefully make up for what was stolen from me and what the common interestwp-1458159363377.jpeg decided to renig on.  I was ready to do it Friday but had no one to go with me so it had to be Monday. I was so close.  Now I’ll be lucky if I get a claims check that will cover it and it’ll be a miracle if it comes in time to take care of things.  Now my neck, shoulders, stomach and especially both of my hands are all killing me.  What’s crazy is the hand with the broken bones hurts less than the one that isn’t broken.  Folding laundry should be fun today.

The common interest will not even let me speak to my children and I have no way to go there right now.  I don’t have the money for the deposit for a rental car.  So once again, I’m car-less.  And now I live too far away to walk anywhere.  Not that I have money to spend on anything.  Like I said, the cigarettes I’m smoking were a donation.  And I spent more than I had on a grocery delivery so there would be food here for when I do get the kids back.  I still can’t eat and, given the situation, I don’t really have any desire to do so anyway.

So see, things really can get worse.  But I still have hope that they’ll get better.  They’ve got to.  I’ve always prayed on my own in general but yesterday I put out some serious prayers to a few Saints and I’m believing that they won’t let me down.  But the groceries are here now so I’ve got to cut this now.  Thank you all for your help, prayers, good vibes and everything.  None of it is going unnoticed or unappreciated.

