Good morning my gothlings.  I know this is particularly early for a Saturday morning but I keep waking up so I figured I might as well embrace it and have some coffee while I write a blog.  Yesterday morning I had my second ever, real deal seizure and then spent a good portion of the day falling in and out of sleep.  My head was all confused most of the day.  The doctor said my first seizure was caused by stress and given that I’ve got a lot more stress now, I’m guessing that’s what caused this second one.

The kids are all sleeping still.  One woke up long enough to ask for a hug and fall back to sleep.  But I’ve got a lot of stuff to do today and I’m trying my hardest to go into today with fresh hope.  Some serious cleaning needs to be done, along with some laundry.  That should take a good portion of the day if not the whole things.  My fresh hope is that even though “the other one” is here now, our common interest will do the decent thing and if you know me outside of this blog, you know what that is.

At this point there’s still only one way out of this situation that I can see.  But I simply can’t do it on my own.  If I could, it would be done and over with by now.  I don’t see any reason for a hold up but it’s not as if I can just talk to the common interest.  Every timesensual-fairy-fairies-30632454-1280-800.jpg that happens, it turns into an argument and I usually end up in tears.  My BFTP says it’s because there’s still too much love involved.  I’m not sure about all that.  But he’s further into his divorce than I am so maybe he knows something I don’t.

So anyway, any positive vibes sent this way will be gladly accepted.  I really don’t want to live in my truck.  And a trip to the grocery store would be pretty good.  Also, if I end up living in my truck, it would be freaking awesome to be able to afford some gas to drive it around at least.

