Good morning my darklings.  I’m few cups of coffee and even more cigarettes into this Sunday morning.  It’s very quiet this morning.  I don’t know if it’s the chilly, rainy weather (which we all know I prefer) or just the fact that it’s the end of the weekend but everyone but me seems to be sleeping in.  That’s cool and all but it’s kind of weird, everything being so still.  Seriously, even Facebook doesn’t have much going on right now.

So that leaves me here to ponder stuff.  That’s generally not a good thing, me being alone and thinking.  I’ve sorted some things out.  Information given to me last night has put some of my…suspicions is too strong of a word but the closest I can think of right now, to rest.  I guess it’s good enough to say that things make more sense now than they did fireflowerfairy.jpgyesterday.  Conformation is very good for clarity.

Anyway, I have to say I am very sore.  I’ve got bruises everywhere.  I’ve got scrapes and new claw marks that will soon be on their way to being new scars.  It would be great if that would stop but I’m not going to hold my breath.

I know this blog doesn’t have much of anything to say today but I was lonely and at least this way I can pretend I wasn’t alone.  Sad, I know but if anything, I’ll be honest about any patheticness going on.  So enjoy this apparently sleepy Sunday, dearests.  We can all be well rested for tomorrow.

