It would seem, my darkling loves, that there are people in this world that just can’t get enough of hearing themselves spew forth shit.  Unfortunately, this says a lot about the kind of person they are and none of it is good.  I think a good rule of thumb for pretty much everyone is to take care of your own marriage before you start fucking with someone else’s.  I’m just saying.  Before anyone dives into someone else’s problems, they might want to handle their own less they strangle themselves on their own lose ends.  Just a thought for mouthy little bitches who have nothing better to do with their time and are so gothic_face_painting_ii_by_harlequi.jpginsecure that even when their “soulmate” isn’t being pursued, they feel the need to be, on the smallest scale of things, an irritating nuisance.

Here’s a newsflash for such said women, if he’s your soulmate, you don’t have to worry.  And if you have doubts, that’s on you.  A soulmate doesn’t leave room for doubts.  If you have them, you need to question yourself and the bullshit you’re filling the world with.  Or, as is what I’d prefer, confront the other woman who wasn’t the other woman to begin with.  Here’s the deal, another tired and true rule: If he’ll cheat with you, he’ll cheat on you.  Sleep soundly at night with that thought.

I’m tired of backhandedly fighting over and for someone who doesn’t deserve it.  I won’t start anything but I sure as hell will finish it.  I say this because I have one of those nuisances.  Mine hides behind our common interest and cries like a bitch when I strike to close to home in reply.  Either stand up like a woman or sit down and shut the fuck up.  Get over yourself and what you think is important.  No one is impressed with  make pretend bullshit.  Not around here anyway.  It would be better advice to go mess with one of your other boyfriend’s wives because I will drop a bomb of truth and no one but me is going to enjoy watching the fallout.

