Good morning.  I’ve thought about this for a while and have gone back and forth between posting a blog today and not posting one.  What should I say if I decide to write one?  Then I decided, screw it.  I’m not going to let two people change me or what I do.  Who’s right?  The many people who like and love me the way I am or the two people who don’t and seem set on attempting to upset and bother me?  I think the majority has to win in this case.

In just the last two weeks, for example, I’ve gotten more positive feedback, compliments and gestures of kindness than I did in the past 14 years.  I have more friends than I was images-3.jpg.jpegever allowed to have before.  And I’m basically the same person I’ve always been.  So who does that speak of?  Me or the haters?  That one should be apparent.

For the most part, I’m just tired of the stupid, needless contention.  Really, what’s the point?  I’m not giving up or admitting some kind of defeat or anything.  It just seems ridiculous to argue with someone who has an obviously low IQ.  Because who loses that one?  The idiot or the person bothering to waste time on the idiot?  And I shouldn’t need to defend myself.  I’m the one who was wronged.

There’s more I could write but it wouldn’t make a difference.  His favorite saying is, it is what it is.  And that’s true right now.  There’s no need to perpetuate the game.  I’m not the person I’d have to be to win it and I’m not going to let other people make me someone I don’t want to be.

