Good morning my dears.  I’m waiting on the coffee.  It can’t come fast enough.  I’ve got the beginnings of a migraine and I just want to go back to sleep but that’s not going to happen.  There isn’t time.  So I’ll just get all jacked up on coffee and sugar and hope for the best.

I’m in the process of moving stuff from this house to the new one still.  I have no idea how long this is going to take since it’s just a little at a time.  The only sure thing is that it wp-1453766488489.jpegwon’t take longer than April 1st.  It’s hard to decide what to take when.  We’re still living here so we need stuff here.  But eventually there’s going to have to be one big shift.  Hopefully it will go more smoothly than I’m picturing in my head.

Hold on.  I need another cup of coffee.  Ok.  That’s a little better.  I think I might feel even better if I could eat something.  I’m hungry all of the time but it’s like why bother to eat when I’ll just get sick anyway?  The upside is it isn’t like it’s going to kill me.  I have more weight I could lose.  I can’t really afford to keep buying new clothes though.

Sorry I’m all over the place this morning.  I think I’m just going to take some Excedrin migraine and lay down.  Just not go to sleep.

