Good almost afternoon my dears.  I know I’ve posted already once today but it’s been such a busy day so far and it’s not even lunchtime yet.  My outing is still on but it’s weird now.  My soon to be ex-husband has two of our three kids with a promise that he won’t keep them long.  That leaves the third here with me sleeping, which is good.  He wouldn’t take all of them for the time that I’m going to be gone so at least the babysitter only has to keep an eye on one.  And if she can get on the computer and has stuff to snack on, she wp-1453971109112.jpegwon’t be a problem.

The soon to be unhappy dog has a new box and bed to be locked in while I’m gone.  So that’s a good thing.  It cost but it’s worth it.  And legal this way.  That’s always a good thing.

I’ve been thinking about this virus that has Florida under a state of emergency.  It can be transmitted sexually, so I’ve read.  So I hope that any of my friends that may be traveling to Florida or traveling there are very careful.  It effects developing fetuses and pregnant women in a bad way.  I hope no one is in that position with that virus.

So be careful out there guys.  It’s a crazy, scary world sometimes.  Be safe.

