purpe flameGood morning my darklings.  I know it’s been a while and I’m not really supposed to be doing anything yet but I feel like I haven’t written or blogged in forever.  So here I am.  I haven’t even done anymore that three spells.  Two were for a friend but one was a desperate spell for me.

I was sent home from the hospital and the pain pills from the surgery weren’t really cutting it, but through the blinds one night I woke up and saw the waxing moon.  That’s the moon that you use to end things or have things begin to fade away.  And I didn’t do so much as a spell as a prayer to help the pain end.  And I do believe she heard me because the pain slowly went away and I was able to go back to sleep.

And if I don’t start writing soon, my head is going to explode.  You can think of a lot of good and very bad ideas when you’re trapped on the sofa or in the bed. lol  So I’ve made a decision that I’m going to get back into things.  Slowly at first, I guess.  But it’s got to be done.  So today after I clean, another thing I’m not supposed to do but didn’t miss 🙂 , I’m going to write a little.  And it’s all starting with this blog. 🙂