supermoon witchGood morning my lovely witchlings.  It’s that day of the year.  Another Friday the 13th.  I’m as superstitious as the next person but I don’t think this is an unlucky day.  There are lots of reasons people give about this being a bad day and expect bad things to happen.  But once upon a time the reason was that there are 13 witches in a full coven.  That isn’t exactly true either.  I’ve heard of covens with many more witches than that.

But this blog is about giving a new spin of this date.  What you put out in the universe is what comes back to you.  I expect good things today.  Maybe I’ll hear from my publisher today or have the ultimate day of writing.  Perhaps I’ll buy the winning lottery ticket.  Who knows?  It would be cool if that one happened. lol

So give the day a chance.  It could just be like any other day but if you look for bad luck, it will find you.

