thinking fairyGood morning my darklings.  I was sitting here with the things you know I have with me and noticed I only have to have the cigarettes and coffee when I do the blogs.  I write all the time and all I need are the cigarettes, a place to do it and some version of quiet  Because real quiet doesn’t happen here. lol  Even with writing in the middle of the night, the puppy sometimes gets feisty and bites at my feet.  Same if I’m trying to draw or paint.

I could be like one of those Bingo ladies who has a bunch of lucky charms like lighters and those trolls with the fuzzy hair. lol  But I do have to the things I named.

But it made me wonder if other writers or artists had things they needed or can they create anywhere?  I know the ideas and images can come anywhere anytime and don’t care how close you are to what you need to create them.  But I hold it in until I’m home to get it out.

I guess everyone’s different and in the end it doesn’t really matter because the creation is the important part.  It’s what makes us who we are and is so addictably good feeling. 🙂

These are just a couple of thoughts I was having while I was writing.

