into the lightGood morning my darklings.  I’ve just returned from the store with a fresh pack of cigarettes and hot cup of coffee.  Oh and some Hot Fries for my son who seems to have the same sleeping disorder and love of spicy food as I do. lol

What I could really go for is some pain pills for the pancreatitis that I have  Again.  I don’t have that kid of magic.  What I do seem to have is magic that attracts ghosts when I cast spells.

It’s been a while since I cast anything and I haven’t had any problems.  But lately I’ve done a few here and there and now I’m seeing them again.  Just the quick glimpses you see out of the corner of your eye that you could tell yourself is something else, but I know better.

The thing is that that’s not supposed to happen.  So why is it?  It never happened before, so why now?  Is it that I’m going for bigger stronger spells?  Do I need to smudge again?  Is my circle of protection not strong enough?

I guess until I figure it out, I might as well stick to writing for a while.  That’s what I’m supposed to be doing anyway.  But for those of you who I promised Tarot readings, don’t worry, you’ll still get them. 🙂

