castingGood morning my darklings.  I have a special job to do.  I’ve been studying up on it for a while this morning.  I’ve checked oils, powders, stone, prayers, magic lamps, baths.  Everything.  I’ve come up with some good stuff that I think will work.

The problem will be getting my friend’s boyfriend to do any of these things.  He needs uncrossing and protection.  Some of those things I can do from here but others, better ones, he needs to participate in them.

Now this is one of my best friends and they’ve been together for a long time.  Everything that affects him affects her.  She’s a sensitive and she can tell there is something clinging to him so I naturally want to help them.

I think the best course of action would be for me to continually do what I can from here and get her to convince him to take an uncrossing bath.  It requires some herbs placed in a warm bath.  He’ll have to completely go under the water and before each dunk say:  I immerse myself in this magic bath, to break the power this person hath, over the aspects of my life, I cut off all negativity with this magical knife.  Then he’ll have to let himself dry naturally.  That’s the worst part, standing there freezing because you can’t use a towel. lol

It would be helpful for him to carry a piece of hematite, an apache tear or a clear crystal quartz that has been given the purpose of protection.  A positive outlook will be enhanced by these stones.  If he’ll take the bath to sever the crossing and carries one of the stone for protection, he should be in the clear.  It may need to be repeated a few times just like you cleanse and recharge a stone or crystal.  And I’ll keep saying the prayer to St. Anthony and maybe start doing some wish spells to send good energy and protection to my friend’s boyfriend.

It might be a good thing to have a friend who practices witchcraft. 🙂

