mistakess witchGood morning my darklings.  Well we’ve entered day two of my self imposed schedule and so far so good.  Once again I’ve got my coffee and cigarettes and I’m ready to do my blog.  There’s nothing right now to take my mind off of it except where the new book will be going this morning.  The dishes are washing in the dishwasher and a batch of clothes are in the dryer.  The only problem with that is that by the time that’s done I’ll have a bunch of baskets of clothes to put away and that’s my least favorite part.  I’d rather scrub the bathrooms. lol

But anyway it seems that my adhering to a schedule is having an effect on the kids.  Homework was done as soon as we got home followed by dinner and baths and then bed without a hitch.  That gave me time to do some more cleaning before I started writing on the older book.

I’m not one for schedules but if this keeps up, I’m going to do my best to stick to it.  I’m getting my writing done the way I like and the house doesn’t look like I’m getting my writing done the way I like. lol  What a shame that in two weeks I’ll go in for my surgery and it will all go to hell.  I’ll just have to start it over again.  If I can get this ingrained in all of us before March 12th, maybe it will be easy to go back to it when I’m done with recovery.  One can only hope, right.  And if that doesn’t work, a little witchcraft never hurt anyone. 🙂

