evangelineGood mid-morning my darklings.  The new book is still flowing smoothly.  The ideas are coming faster than I can get them down now.  It’s great because, as a writer, it feels so good when a book comes to you and just keeps adding to itself.  It’s almost like you’re a portal to the story instead of the writer.  As if it’s sitting out there waiting to be told and the right person to write it.

I can only hope that it keeps going this way but it’s too early to tell.  It’s makes me happy though.  Of course doing what you love should make you happy.  So today is going to be devoted to writing about my dark angel and seeing what she does with her life.

This post is a short one but the book is taking over and I need to write.  I hope you all have a good day and find a little goth to make you happy like it’s made me. 🙂

