snow witchGood morning my darklings.  Gather closely because I have a couple of pieces of bad news.  First, where I live it’s supposed to snow with accumulation and that means sometime today I am going to fall and embarrass myself.  Probably in front of the other parents, who already think I’m a freak, when they let the kids of out school early.  Few things are less dignified than a witch on her butt.  Luckily they don’t know what I do, they just know I’m weird.  Second, the dentist screwed up my appointment yesterday and after all the posting, stress and panic, I didn’t even have an appointment until today.  And finally, I’m not even sure I can go get the stupid thing over with because it’s scheduled at the same time the schools would let kids out early.

I’m actually paying attention to the weatherman right now so at the very least I won’t think he says it’s Wednesday while I keep thinking it’s Monday and it’s actually Tuesday, as I’ve been known to do before. lol  By the way I DO know it’s Thursday today.  I just checked my cell phone. 😉  So great.  There’ll be sleet with the rain this morning.  Yay ice.  That was a bit of sarcasm and the snow comes this evening.

There’s no way around it.  I guess I am going to the dentist, again, today.  And at some point or another, I’ll just have to accept the fact that I’m gonna wipe out in front of people.  My only hope is that I don’t break my arm or something.  Then how could I spread my daily joy? 🙂  Sarcasm again.  I wish I could get four-wheel drive for me feet. lol

Anyway I’m done complaining.  Tomorrow will be better as long as I don’t have a broken arm. lol

