embarassed fairyGood morning my darklings.  I think, for just a minute, I should write about yesterday’s post.  I would also like to thank those of you who read it and didn’t leave any “you’re stupid” comments. lol  It turned out to be a pretty popular post with a fair amount of reads. lol

Yes, I said it felt like a second Monday when it was actually Wednesday, when it REALLY was Tuesday.  I could have sworn that I even heard the weatherman say it was Wednesday.  Imagine my horror when I went to return a book to the library that opens at 9 on Wednesdays and the doors were locked because it doesn’t open until 1 on Tuesdays and the blog had been out for hours.  So I’m kinda ditzy to add to the list or weird, morbid and crazy.  And embarrassed like my dark little fairy over to the right. lol

I know, for sure, today is Wednesday.  I checked the iPad before I even started writing this.  Now I’ll just slide away from that and write something else.

In the not to far future, I will have an interview to publish that I think everyone will like.  I’m not going to say who or give any hints because in just a few words everyone will know this person because this person is very special and talented and I kind of want this one to be a surprise.  Maybe that will make up for my stupidity from yesterday, like a gift. 😀

