lucky fairyblackaggie_zGood afternoon darklings.  I know I’m later than usual but I’ve been busy.  I think it’s partially due to the spells from yesterday.  I managed them all but the Nutmeg Negativity Removal and though I was able to write, my computer crashed and died so I’m using a very old and slow one and I thought my TV died as well but it was just the cable box.  That in itself is turning out to be a pain in the butt to replace.  But one this old computer are stories that I thought were lost forever that I can print off before it dies again, which is a good thing.  So it’s very much like witchcraft, two sides of a coin.  Bad and good things happened all in the same day from what I did.  That happens sometimes and it’s something you have to accept if you’re going to cast spells.

There’s hope yet, though.  Today is for luck, success and prosperity.  So I have the makings for a good luck charm bag and I believe that the bath would be just as good today as yesterday considering the success portion of things.

My writing is still going and I was very happy to find the lost stories.  There are some that are short stories that just need some sprucing and editing and they could be submitted for anthologies.  There are also some good book beginnings that I had forgotten about. 

Lesson learned: take the good with the bad. 🙂

