So for my annivery of this blog, I’ve told everyone that I’m doing a drawing.  I’ve gotten two prizes just in case the first one wouldn’t really suit whoever wins.  Being a weirdo as I am, I think they’re both pretty cool.  I don’t know how many of you know it, but my oldest daughter is autistic and can at times have a real talent for breaking things, like prizes.  So I’ll get to keep the super glued one and find a second second prize pronto.  I’m kind of bummed and happy about it because I get to keep this thing but now I have no idea what else to get.  I’m not crafty so I can’t make anything and none of paintings are aprropriate.  Nothing witchy would work because I don’t want to insult anyone, even if it was well intended.  Oh well, I’ll try to think of something while I give said daughter her morning bath.  At least she’ll be happy.

