Good morning darklings.  Yesterday, I picked the prize the person who;s name is drawn August 8th will win.  Of course now I want it.  It’s not very big but I think it’s pretty cool.  So remember a comment or following of this blog or liking my face book page is all it takes to enter.  If you’ve already done one or all of these things, your name is already entered.  I hope you like it.

So on to my blog.  I had another night of nightmares again.  I don’t think I would mind so much if I could remember them enough to use them in my writing.  Instead it’s a night of waking up over and over and a day haunted by what I can’t recall and being more tired that usual.  There’s no monster, except clowns, that I’m especially afraid of,  Or am I dreaming from a character’s point of view?  I don’t know.

This blog was mostly to remind every one of the drawing.  I just almost choked myself to death on coffee so I’m taking that as a sign that it’s time to end the blog now. lol

