Oh, my darklings and gothlings, despite the fact that it looks like it’s going to be unabatedly sunny, the day has had a pretty cool start.  I’ve got some nice hot coffee and the original Phantasm is on the Fear Channel.  I don’t suppose that I’ve mentioned that I love horror movies? lol  And horror book, ghost stories and just about anything else that will make me not want to go into my already creepy basement. lol  A friend of mine and I were talking about all the scary stuff that used to happen to us.  She draws it to herself and I draw it to me, together we were like a super magnet sometimes.

So anyway, I’m still prepping for Easter and trying to get some writing done.  Any writing on Easter day will be totally out.  My family doesn’t like it when I write.  They don’t really want to know about it so I need to write while the writing’s good. lol

I think I need a laptop so I can write in front of the television while horror movies are on.  I don’t know what happened.  Phantasm was on, I can out here to write this and now all of a sudden the Pound Puppies cartoon is on.  Now that’s just an injustice.  🙂

