Hello my darklings and lovelies.  I’ve been neglectful, I know and I’m sorry.   But all of my writing has been neglected so it’s nothing personal.  On the upside, I have come up with a new idea and hopefully it’s something I can follow through with.  I’ve got the opening all set up and I like it.  The title is one that just came to me and I love it.  It’s going to be called A Familiar Nightmare.  Pretty cool, I think.  Any opinions on that?  🙂

So the question for today is, when you’re writing, do you write when the inspiration hits or are you strict and sit at the computer everyday until you write your quota?  I can’t say that I stick to either rule.  First I have to find the time and then I can try to write.  If there’s something ready to go in my head, that’s great but I will sit and stare at the computer waiting to draw the words out until I run out of time.  Or give myself a migraine from staring at a blinking cursor.  lol

I’m going to keep this one short and light until I get back into the groove of blogging.  But I want you to know I have missed the comments from my friends and I’m really going to try to be neglectful anymore. 🙂

