That’s my question of the day.  Violent may be too strong of a word but grumpy doesn’t do it for me either.  Don’t get me wrong.  I love the pretty lights and the trees and all that stuff.  It’s the shopping.  Some of it you just have to go to the stores for.  Stores mean people and at this time of year it is going to mean a lot of people.  People who push, drive stupidly are rude and generally get on my nerves.  I’ll do as much as I can on line now but eventually, there will be a run to the mall or two.  And if I can get out of there with half of what I went in for and not wanting to punch someone, I feel I’ve had a successful journey.  Is it me?

My anti-social behavior aside, I’d like to ask you to take a moment to look around the new blog.  To the right are links to my writing friends, either their blog or website.  Check them out, there are some awesome writers over there.  And at the top are still some of the reviews from people who have read my book, Brimstone Blues.  You could take a moment a read a couple of them too, you know, just because it’s a cool book and these generous people are telling you why.

So what do you think of the new look of the blog?  I like it.  I think it’s more appealing to the eye and since you’re taking the time to read this, I should take the time to find a more appealing blog look, right?  😉

