Okay, I must have been feeling guilty and I was going to leave this until tomorrow morning when I normally post but I’ll try to come up with something else then.  I realize I haven’t posted in a couple of days and last night my dreams reminded me of it.  I dreamed that I was getting comments like: I hate this f**king blog.  I don’t know why I bother to read it and Your ideas on writing are archaic.  Stuff like that.  It was real enough that when I woke up this morning I had to get up and check to see if maybe in some half-sleep stupor I checked my blog and saw that and then when back to sleep.  Those comments weren’t there.  Or maybe it wasn’t guilt but insecurity.  Who knows what the heck goes on in my subconscious?  Even I don’t really want to go there.

But, either way, I’m a “you’re dreams mean something” girl, so here I am.  For better or worse.  😉

