Yesterday, my agent suggested something to me that is pretty close to me and now I can’t stop thinking about it.  The other story hasn’t left my mind, far from it.  All of the other interesting characters are about to make the debuts, but this one, I really like.  I’ll have to think on it some more.  It’s good to ponder what you want to write a bit.  Some people like to do outlines.  I cannot be that confined.  I just think about it for a while and start writing.  There hasn’t been enough thinking done yet, but I think this book will happen.

So, how are my darklings today?  Gothlings, how’s the world treating you?  Just wanted to check.

I’m not sure what else to say today.  I’m wrapped up in to books and I can’t really spill my guts about them other than I think they’re cool.  Or at least one is cool and the other will be.  I guess I just subconsciously decided the other will be.  Now let’s see if I can juggle. 🙂

