Good Morning, gothlings.  I did write yesterday as promised.  It felt good and I think it was pretty good.  I might have to try to do that again today.  I guess that means I’m not so angry anymore.  But, man, do I have some stuff to do around this house first now.  🙂  Don’t worry, I’m super girl and will find a way to get it done.  Any of my little darklings want to come help their favorite writer?  If it helps my case any, I think I have bronchitis.  I woke myself up around 3:30 am with the rattling in my chest when I was breathing.  And you would get the ultimate black fingernail pinkie promise that I will not cough or breath in you direction.   Takers?  Hello?  Why is it echoing in my blog?  That was weird.

So I have procured a few trinkets for those lovely people who come and comment on my blog.  I’ll be getting some more.  I’m still working thing kinks out but on Halloween, since Halloween Rocks, I will put the names of everyone who has commented on my blog into a hat.  I’ll draw 3 names, since 3 is my lucky number, and those 3 people will receive an assortment of basically weird/morbid stuff.  On November 1st, I will contact the winners, I guess through their blog ling (see kink) and let them know they’ve won and if they’d like to have the winnings since not everyone wants weird/morbid stuff like I do.  Then it will be shipped.  Now remember, I am a poor, struggling writer, so nothing is going to grandiose.  It’ll be cool.  And then I’ll ship it to you.  Sound cool?  I think so.  I kind of don’t want to give away the stuff I’ve gotten so far, which by the way I’ve got to hit up www.6-ft-under.com for having.  Excellent stuff.  Cool owner.  Check it out. 

So that’s it for today, my lovelies.  Tell me what you think.  If you’re against the whole thing I could, you know, just keep it.  🙂

